Lagets funktionärer
Ansvarig tränare Laitinen Petri Petri.laitinen@upm.com
Tränare Granqvist Kenneth kenneth_granqvist@hotmail.com
Tränare Lassila Sami Sami.lassila@akraft.fi 0407798504
Tränare Slussnäs Simon pyytan@gmail.com
Tränare Svenfelt Caj caj.svenfelt@hotmail.com
Tränare Wärn Tommy tommy.warn@yahoo.com 0505923146
Lagledare Biskop-Wärn Sofia sofia_biskop@hotmail.com 0503093894
Lagledare Granqvist Johanna johanna.nylund@hotmail.fi 0443569118
Service Asplund Niklas Niklas.asplund@nce.fi
Pucken -08 (E1)
«  Juli   »
Kategorier